No M/C content New release

dominatr37 dominatr37 at
Sun Jul 7 11:41:33 PDT 2013

I don’t think I mention this , but I had a new book release last weekend My 
newest book Torahg the warrior: Sword of vengeance and it’s a sword and 
sorcery adventure in the vein of Conan, Kull or John Carter. Check it out at

Ralph L. Angelo, Jr.
Author of cool stuff. 

More information about the GPZList mailing list