Blather stats

zoran zv30 at sbcglobal.net
Fri Nov 2 11:29:31 PDT 2007


yea,I know.I need to cut it down.
but when you are locked in house for days what else you can do :)


Zoran Vujasinovic
Twin Works Factory
775-690-5171
http://www.twfracing.com/index.html
----- Original Message ----- 
From: "Ernest Montague" <afm199 at earthlink.net>
To: "Suzuki SV650 Mailing List" <sv650 at micapeak.com>
Sent: Friday, November 02, 2007 9:26 AM
Subject: Re: Blather stats


> Zoran spends all his time gossiping.  :)
>
>
> On Nov 2, 2007, at 9:24 AM, Randy Grein wrote:
>
>> Once again, Zoran wins the chatterbox prize.
>>
>> Randy Grein, WMRRA #41
>> Micapeak SV list admin
>>
>> On Nov 2, 2007, at 9:02 AM, Carl Paukstis wrote:
>>
>>> Monthly stats - post or ignore, as you please
>>>                Blather for   sv650    for Oct
>>>
>>>  Msgs    Bytes        Sender                     Address
>>>
>>>     1     2262 Greg Maust             gmaust at gmail.com
>>>     1     3329 Dave Sapsis            dsapsis at comcast.net
>>>     1     4637 Dan Chrystal           dchrysta at columbus.rr.com
>>>     1     2492 J T                    spam at onlineconcepts.com
>>>     1     2911 David Guyer            guyer.hq at verizon.net
>>>     1     3314 Andy Groeber           groeber.2 at wright.edu
>>>     1     3101 ian                    iangillies at alamedanet.net
>>>     1     4317 Dave Thomas            dave193 at rogers.com
>>>     1     4163 Morgan                 morgan at speakeasy.net
>>>     1     2277 Armen                  rugerii at yahoo.com
>>>     2     7342 David Kerr             ddjj660 at yahoo.com
>>>     2     4943 Jim Stewart            js at strappe.com
>>>     2     6646 John Linder            flccs713 at hotmail.com
>>>     2     7173 Wade Bartlett          wade.bartlett at gmail.com
>>>     3     9652 Iillyyaa               ilya.kriveshko at verizon.net
>>>     3     9527 Golden Carper          gcarper1 at charter.net
>>>     3     8824 Patrick Mullen         pmullen.lists at gmail.com
>>>     3     9037 Steve Brunton          sbrunton at mindspring.com
>>>     3     8328 Architeuthis Dux       rg-sv650 at v0.net
>>>     3    15276 Tristan                tristan.konneker at qwest.com
>>>     4    10755 Steve                  srobertson at ssimicro.com
>>>     4    10733                        dlc-mica at halibut.com
>>>     5    15640 Kd Sv                  kdsv at suddenlink.net
>>>     6    18084 Don Mcgovern           mcgovern at hevanet.com
>>>     7    22022 Joanna Moss            jo at fapg.net
>>>     9    39490 "K.c. Gager"           kc at brgracing.com
>>>     9    32751 Brian Bonner           indy1992 at hotmail.com
>>>    11    58201 Erik Weber             yoober at gmail.com
>>>    18    64075 Ernie Montague         afm199 at earthlink.net
>>>    19    78882 Randy Grein            randygrein at comcast.net
>>>    19    67124 Jo Rhett               jorhett at fastlizardracing.com
>>>    30   124313 Zoran                  zv30 at sbcglobal.net
>>>   177   661621 <--- TOTAL sv650       (reg:161 dig:57 post:32)
>>>
>>
>
>
>
> -- 
> No virus found in this incoming message.
> Checked by AVG Free Edition. Version: 7.5.503 / Virus Database: 
> 269.15.19/1105 - Release Date: 11/2/2007 11:04 AM
>
> 



More information about the SV650 mailing list