Blather stats

Randy Grein randygrein at comcast.net
Thu Apr 2 23:11:37 PDT 2009


Hey, I just get them from the source, I don't verify. I leave that to  
Clinton...
Randy Grein, WMRRA #41
Micapeak SV list admin

On Apr 2, 2009, at 10:39 AM, Jo Rhett wrote:

> Randy, I think your numbers are off.  My trash folder keeps only 1  
> week of messages, and I have more than 12 messages from Ernie...
>
> On Apr 2, 2009, at 5:35 AM, Randy Grein wrote:
>> Ernie wins the race, with Zoran a close second....
>> Randy Grein, WMRRA #41
>> Micapeak SV list admin
>>
>> Begin forwarded message:
>>
>>> From: carlp at micapeak.com (Carl Paukstis)
>>> Date: April 1, 2009 6:55:16 AM PDT
>>> To: sv650-owner at micapeak.com
>>> Subject: Blather stats
>>>
>>> Monthly stats - post or ignore, as you please
>>>             Blather for   sv650    for Mar
>>>
>>> Msgs    Bytes        Sender                     Address
>>>
>>>  1     3967 Brian Mullen           vnvbandit at gmail.com
>>>  1     3298 John Hurd              jhurd39 at sbcglobal.net
>>>  1     2495 Beth Mills             hacktastic at gmail.com
>>>  1     3010 Charlie Daniell        danvetc at bellsouth.net
>>>  1     2888 Aaron Turner           synfinatic at gmail.com
>>>  1     3377 Andy Preston           andy at prestonmedina.com
>>>  1     2908 Dave Sapsis            dsapsis at comcast.net
>>>  1     3548 Ted Temple             lrrs52 at yahoo.com
>>>  1     3581 Doug Pippin            d_pippin_89 at bellsouth.net
>>>  1     4639 Bob Poetzsch           poetzsch at uchc.edu
>>>  1     3449 Randy Grein            randygrein at comcast.net
>>>  1     2841 Jim Stewart            js at strappe.com
>>>  1     4409 Iillyyaa               ilya.kriveshko at verizon.net
>>>  1     2964 Patrick Mullen         pmullen.lists at gmail.com
>>>  1     2929                        emcpherson85 at hotmail.com
>>>  1     2759 ian                    iangillies at alamedanet.net
>>>  1     3537 Neil                   nbjornstad at juno.com
>>>  1     5498 Brad Duncan            mcrcr906 at bellsouth.net
>>>  1     2856 Steve Brunton          stevebrunton at bellsouth.net
>>>  3     8747 Gregg Wagner           greggwag at earthlink.net
>>>  4    21201 "K.c. Gager"           kc at brgracing.com
>>>  4    14512 Wendell                wendell_crain at hotmail.com
>>>  5    16187 Steve                  srobertson at ssimicro.com
>>>  5    23839 Chris Burgess          chris at chrisburgess.com
>>>  7    29022 Jo Rhett               jorhett at fastlizardracing.com
>>> 10    51102 Zoran                  zv30 at sbcglobal.net
>>> 12    41499 Ernie Montague         afm199 at earthlink.net
>>> 69   271062 <--- TOTAL sv650       (reg:137 dig:54 post:27)
>>
>
> -- 
> Jo Rhett /  velociRaptor Racing
> #553 WERA / AFM
> #53 SMRRC
>
>
>
>



More information about the SV650 mailing list