gpz part-out

Tom Wheeler the74impala at
Wed Jan 10 19:04:08 PST 2007

Hey, I really need a new tranny and bottom end, will you want much for 

Sorry, just kidding.


>From: Dave Daniels <dwaynedaniels at>
>To: GPZ LIST <gpzlist at>
>Subject: gpz part-out
>Date: Wed, 10 Jan 2007 09:31:08 -0800 (PST)
>MIME-Version: 1.0
>Received: from ([]) by 
> with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.2444); Wed, 
>10 Jan 2007 09:31:33 -0800
>Received: from ( [])by 
> (8.13.1/8.13.1) with ESMTP id l0AHVMNS031442;Wed, 10 Jan 
>2007 09:31:22 -0800
>Received: from ( 
>[])by (8.13.1/8.13.1) with ESMTP id 
>l0AHV9Rl031371(version=TLSv1/SSLv3 cipher=DHE-RSA-AES256-SHA bits=256 
>verify=NO)for <gpzlist at>; Wed, 10 Jan 2007 09:31:09 -0800
>Received: from unknown [] (HELO 
> (mxl_mta-4.0.1-5)with SMTP id 
><dwaynedaniels at>); Wed, 10 Jan 2007 10:31:08 -0700 (MST)
>Received: (qmail 34906 invoked by uid 60001); 10 Jan 2007 17:31:08 -0000
>Received: from [] by via HTTP;Wed, 
>10 Jan 2007 09:31:08 PST
>X-Message-Info: LsUYwwHHNt0fj+alaw236qc0aaQLfmo8oWb0Okt2ta0=
>X-Spam: exempt
>X-MAIL-FROM: <dwaynedaniels at>
>X-Spam-Checker-Version: SpamAssassin 3.0.6 (2005-12-07) on 
>X-Spam-Level: X-Spam-Status: No, score=-1.9 required=5.0 
>tests=AWL,BAYES_00,HTML_MESSAGE autolearn=ham version=3.0.6
>X-Content-Filtered-By: Mailman/MimeDel 2.1.9
>X-BeenThere: gpzlist at
>X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.9
>Precedence: list
>List-Id: GPZ List <>
><>,<mailto:gpzlist-request at>
>List-Archive: <>
>List-Post: <mailto:gpzlist at>
>List-Help: <mailto:gpzlist-request at>
><>,<mailto:gpzlist-request at>
>Errors-To: gpzlist-bounces at
>Return-Path: gpzlist-bounces at
>X-OriginalArrivalTime: 10 Jan 2007 17:31:33.0562 (UTC) 
>Has anybody ever parted one out before? If so, any ideas as to what kind of 
>total return I could expect on such a venture? As a side note, anybody out 
>there interested in any parts?? If you are, can you give me an idea how 
>much you'd spend on it/them. As you can tell, I'm a little in the dark 
>about what to charge for things. Now, don't take advantage of me here. I'm 
>hurtin' enough already. ;-)

More information about the GPZList mailing list